سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Amazon Video Emma. Download

Emma. ∈Amazon Video

 

 

Brief - Emma. is a movie starring Anya Taylor-Joy, Johnny Flynn, and Mia Goth. In 1800s England, a well meaning but selfish young woman meddles in the love lives of her friends Countries - UK Jane Austen, Eleanor Catton Year - 2020 runtime - 124 m

?? ♦??ω♣♠????♠♣

??

?? ?∞⇑????♦??♣?

 

 

 

 

Ayyyeee Emmas on Accutane! She gunna have clear skin! I been scared to go on that for years, but im gunna do it now that i know emmas doing it too ????.

 

I loved her in The Witch and I am sure that I will adore her in this one as well. “go put yourself... in a blender. and press... blender” -emma 2020. I LOVE the book and I LOVE Anya Taylor-Joy. Very, very excited for this. Youre so sweet and cool????. Like si Emma canta hermoso??? Happy happy??. I just realized they"re using Vivaldi"s summer for the music in this trailer, interesting. “Your Are not married” “well thats because Im rich” OMG THAT KILLED ME.